Siméon stays on as kickboxing head


Dan Bonté stays on as vice-chairman and has also taken up the post of treasurer, previously occupied by Chrystelle Germain.
The secretary is Suzy Moustache, while the five ordinary members are Germain, Daniel Malvina, Andy Jeannevol, Larry Jolicoeur and Rachel Figaro.
Danny Bonté is the coach.

Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *