President appoints Air Seychelles board


 The new Board of Air Seychelles will continue to be chaired by Maurice Loustau- Lalanne. The newly appointed chief executive of Air Seychelles, Bram Steller, will join the board in October when he assumes his duties.

The other board members are Damien Thesée, Jean Weeling, Alain St. Ange, Ahmad Saeed, Gerard Lafortune and Veronique Laporte.
Mr St. Ange and Mr Thesée will be stepping down from the board of the Seychelles Civil Aviation Authority, where new members will be appointed in their place.

Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *