Seychelles Investment Board appointed


Mr Michel has also appointed the members of the SIB in accordance with sections 18 (1) and 18(2) of the Seychelles Investment Act, 2010.

Terrence Mondon is the new chairperson of the SIB, while the members are Manuela Desaubin-Stravens, Guy Morel, Jean-Paul D’Offay, Vaithinathasamy Ramadoss, Glenny Savy, Francis Chang-Sam, Alain St Ange and Hughes Adam.

The board has been appointed for a three-year term and the appointment took effect on November 9, 2011
The Seychelles Investment Board was formerly known as the Seychelles Investment Bureau. The Seychelles Investment Act, 2010 created the Board.


Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *