Terrence Mondon appointed SCAA board member


The other members of the board are: Captain David Savy (chairman), Gilbert Faure (member and chief executive of SCAA), Elsia Grandcourt (member and chief executive of the Seychelles Tourism Board), Wills Agricole (member from the department of environment), Ashik Hassan (member from the Ministry of Finance, Trade and Investment), Samentha Aglae (member from the Attorney General’s office) and Michelle Murray (member from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs).

Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *