Elvis Chetty, new SFF boss


Roch Henriette is the vice-chairman and Justin Mathiot the treasurer. The five ordinary members are Robert Payet, George Bibi, Philip Sinon, Danny Poiret and Jean Larue.

The whole of the executive committee handed in their resignation letter to secretary general Jemmy Adela on November 22, 2012 after club managers and representatives voted during the extraordinary general meeting on Wednesday November 21 for all members to resign after a transfer scandal that rocked the sport locally.


Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *