President appoints new Nisa board


Mr Morel  Ms Desaubin 

Deacon Agathine  Ms Bastienne

Mrs Kilindo

The board will be chaired by René Morel. The other members are Lena Desaubin, Deacon Louis Agathine, Brenda Bastienne and Barbara Kilindo. 

In accordance with Section 6 (2) of the Nisa Act, the board will appoint a vice-chairperson from among the members.

Nisa was created in 2010 and its functions include the dissemination of information, through the publication of the official government newspaper, the Seychelles Nation.

Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *