Cycling-Eco cycling club continue domination with TTT win


Members of the Eco cycling club during the TTT race

The four-lap race, which started at Anse de Genets to Eden Island via the Providence Highway and back, saw the participation of three teams. Eco cycling club, St Francis and Journey were all at the starting line with four riders each.

At the finish line it was Eco cycling club with Faddy Confiance, Dominic Arrisol, Chris Germain and Francis Louis finishing first by clocking a time of 1 hour 5 minutes and 50 seconds (1h05:50).

Edward Pothin, Ricky Rosalie, Roy Mougal and Andy Rose from St Francis came in second place with a time of 1h06:27) while Peter Alphonse, Ahmad Arrisol, Dean Hoareau and Mario Joubert of Journey cycling club came out third in 1h07:52.

With this victory, Eco cycling club continued its winning trend and the question now is can anyone stop them?

S. N.

Send your comment :

Name *

Email *

Comment *