Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube


Three candidates qualify for Presidential elections | 16 September 2020

Three candidates ‒ incumbent President Danny Faure (United Seychelles), Wavel Ramkalawan (Linyon Demokratik Seselwa) and Alain St Ange (One Seychelles) ‒ have qualified to contest the Presidential elections on October 22-24, 2020 after the Electoral Commission of Seychelles accepted their papers on Nomination Day, today.

A fourth candidate ‒ Patrick Pillay (Lalyans Seselwa) ‒ was disqualified for not meeting the legal requirements.


More news