Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube


Nouvobanq gets new chairperson |16 August 2022

Jennifer Morel has been appointed as the new chairperson of Nouvobanq with effect from August 15, 2022.

The announcement has been made by the Office of the President in accordance with the ongoing reorganisation of Nouvobanq.

Ms Morel replaces Abdul Gafoor Yakub who has served as chairperson of Nouvobanq since January 2018.


Press release from the Office of the President


More news