Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube


Chrystold Chetty chairs SRC’s new board |23 April 2021

Chrystold Chetty chairs SRC’s new board

Mr Chetty

President Wavel Ramkalawan has announced the appointment of the new board of the Seychelles Revenue Commission (SRC).

The functions of the SRC are to administer tax laws of Seychelles and to ensure the efficient collection of taxes.

The chairperson of the board of the authority is Chrystold Chetty.

The other board members are Damien Thesée, Cillia Mangroo, Charles Morin, Ginny Elizabeth, Zenabe Daman and Serge Durup.

The board members have been appointed for a 3-year period effective from April 16, 2021.

Veronique Herminie, the commissioner general of SRC, will be an ex-officio member of the board.


Press release from State House

More news